NGWA (National Groundwater Association)
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
MEMBERSHIP

Membership
Directory
Find a Local
Professional
Benefits of
Membership
Become a Member
(pdf)

Membership Directory Admin Login
Company Contact Address E-mail Address Phone Number
Abrams Water Well Service, LLC Keith Abrams 1333 Route 206,
Tabernacle,
NJ, 08088
abramswaterwell@gmail.com 609-268-0580
Absecon Electric Motor Works Dennis Pruchnicki, Becca Pruchnicki, Mark Oliver 500 White Horse Pike,
Absecon ,
NJ, 08201
capewaterworks@yahoo.com (609) 641-1523
All Hours Pump & Well Service Mark Giles 87 Tennyson Ave,
Toms River,
NJ, 08753
allhourspump@aol.com 732-446-500
Andres-Mooney Electric Inc (Andover Pump Co) Robert Mooney Sr, Louis Gnecico PO BOX 629,
Andover,
NJ, 07821
andoverpump@centurylink.net 973-786-5672
Aquaflow-Pumps Inc Ed King , James Bradley, Tim Walsh 1561 Pulaski Hwy,
Bear,
DE, 19701
eking@aquaflow-pumps.com (302) 392-0810
Aquaflow-Pumps, Inc NJ George Stryker, Lee Barker, Jeff Davis 89 Willow Grove Rd,
Shamong,
NJ, 08088
gstryker@yorgeysupplynj.com (609) 801-0771
Assured Partners Northeast Paul Quirk 8 Stanley Circle,
Latham,
NY, 12110
Paul.quirk@assuredpartners.com 800-543-2315
Atlantic Well Drilling, LLC Glenn T. Battschinger 6032 Holly St,
Mays Landing,
NJ, 08330
glenn@atlanticwells.com 609-469-2837
AWT Environmental Services, Inc Peter Postorino, Baxter Duffy, Robert Gaupp PO BOX 128,
Sayerville,
NJ, 08871
ppostorino@awtenv.com 732-613-1660
AWT Environmental Services, Inc Robert Gaupp PO Box 128,
Sayerville,
NJ, 08871
rgaupp@awtenv.com
 
ADVERTISERS

Want to advertise
here? Just fill out
our Advertising Form.

© Copyright New Jersey Ground Water Association. All rights reserved.   |   Web Design by T. Brooks Web Design, LLC