NGWA (National Groundwater Association)
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
MEMBERSHIP

Membership
Directory
Find a Local
Professional
Benefits of
Membership
Become a Member
(pdf)

Membership Directory Admin Login
Company Contact Address E-mail Address Phone Number
A.C. Schultes Inc Gus Schultes IV, Kevin Schultes, Pete Schultes 664 S. Evergreen,
Woodbury Heights,
NJ, 08097
gusiv@acschultes.com (856) 845-5656
Absecon Electric Motor Works Dennis Pruchnicki, Dennis Pruchnicki, Jr., Mark Oliver 500 White Horse Pike,
Absecon ,
NJ, 08201
capewaterworks@yahoo.com (609) 641-1523
Action Rubber Tim Slutzky 140 Woodland Ave,
Rochelle Park,
NJ, 07662
tslutzky@actionrubbernj.com 201-368-1008
Allstar Drilling & Probing, LLC Joe Neri, Jerry Zambardi, Sam Migliaccio 65 Rt 34,
Moganville,
NJ, 07751
jneri@allstardrillingandprobing.com (973) 580-5432
Always Pure Well Drilling Nathan Hommel, Amy Hommel, Bru Pascale 1224 Eleventh Ave,
Toms River,
NJ, 08757
alwayspuredrill@yahoo.com 732-703-7258
Amtech Insurance Brokers, Inc. Paul Quirk 8 Stanley Circle,
Latham,
NY, 12110
Pquirk@amtechins.com 800-543-2315
Aquaflow-Pumps Inc Ed King , James Bradley, Tim Walsh 1561 Pulaski Hwy,
Bear,
DE, 19701
eking@aquaflow-pumps.com (302) 392-0810
Atlantic Well Drilling, LLC Glenn T. Battschinger 6032 Holly St,
Mays Landing,
NJ, 08330
glenn@atlanticwells.com 609-469-2837
AWT Environmental Services, Inc Peter Postorino, Baxter Duffy, Peter Postorino PO BOX 128,
Sayerville,
NJ, 08871
ppostorino@awtenv.com 732-613-1660
AWT Environmental Services, Inc Robert Gaupp PO Box 128,
Sayerville,
NJ, 08871
rgaupp@awtenv.com
 
ADVERTISERS

Want to advertise
here? Just fill out
our Advertising Form.

© Copyright New Jersey Ground Water Association. All rights reserved.   |   Web Design by T. Brooks Web Design, LLC